🌐
🌐
🌐
🌐
🌐
🌐
🌐
🌐
🌐
🌐
ben's diary...
heavenseye.exe

about

ben | 21 | cancer | i like coding, music, and nighttime.

music

i'm into a lot of rap, indie, and alternative music. eminem, 50 cent, dr. dre, the front bottoms, modern baseball, neck deep, catfish & the bottlemen, bad suns, coin.

likes

night, alone time, thunderstorms, writing, drawing, coding.

dislikes

crowded places, public speaking, drama, not understanding things.
post.exe

heavenseye:

“I am not what I have done or what has been done to me. I am becoming.”

post.exe

heavenseye:

“It's time to realize that it's all possible.”

about this page...

this is my diary where i'll post little snippets of my day, projects i'm working on, music i like -- just about anything.

my writings may sometimes be nsfw, but i will tag accordingly.

post.exe

heavenseye:

“Rain, rain, and more rain.”

march 14th, 2023

set up this page. :]

all credit for theme/elements used are in the source code.

⋆ theme by @palemona ⋆